COVID-19 - As of March 18 2020

All Sunday and Weekday Masses as well as Parish activities/events in the Archdiocese of Regina are hereby suspended until further notice. We will be constantly monitoring the situation and issuing updates accordingly.

Love God. Love others. Make disciples.

Parish Councils

St. Anne Pastoral Council brings together lay people, religious and the pastor to work together to build the parish as a living Christian Faith community. The role of Pastoral Council is to care for the pastoral needs of our parish; other communities in the archdiocese; and the universal church. Our Council strives to bring the Gospel message to all people in our neighbourhood. Through prayer, reflection, planning, and action, St. Anne Pastoral Council mindfully considers and responds to the needs of the faithful.


Click here for the Archdiocese of Regina Guidelines for Pastoral and Finance Council.

Pastoral Council

Pastor:  TBA

Chairperson: AVAILABLE

Vice-Chairperson: Denise Nelson

Past-Chairperson: David Kopriva


Communications: Debbie Bailey

Hospitality: Patricia Kopriva

Social Justice: Anita Hanna

Youth and Young Adult: AVAILABLE

K of C: Brad Breit

CWL: Anita Hanna

Finance Council

Pastor: TBA

Chairperson: Trevor Novak

Vice-Chairperson: Dick Graham


Building & Grounds: AVAILABLE